All Events

Event Type
Loading...

Student Summer Camp 2022

Mon, May 30, 2022 - Fri, Jun 3, 2022

Men of Shades Bible Study - The Pursuit

Tue, May 31, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Young Adult Lunch

Sun, Jun 5, 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM

Vacation Bible School

Mon, Jun 6, 2022 - Fri, Jun 10, 2022

Recurring

Taco Tuesday | Student Ministry

Tue, Jun 7, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Taco Mama Meet-Up with Children/Preteen Ministry

Tue, Jun 14, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Women's Bible Study - In View of God's Mercies

Wed, Jun 15, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Preschool Park Day at Ross Bridge Playground

Wed, Jun 15, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Whole Scoops Meet-Up with Children/Preteen Ministry

Thu, Jun 16, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

First Time Visiting?

At Shades there is a place for people of all ages and life-stages to belong. Whether your first time visiting is for an event, Wednesday night activities, or Sunday morning Worship, you can find out more about Shades and let us know you’re coming below.

Here’s a Great Place to Start

Plan Your Visit